If you ever feel the need to take a break from your Buy Me a Coffee journey, we completely support your decision, even though we'd prefer you to stay. This article explains how you can temporarily disable your Buy Me a Coffee account and re-enable it later when you are ready.
Log in to your Buy Me a Coffee account and go to the Settings page.
Scroll down to the bottom where you'll find the "disable" button.
Click on it, and in the popup that appears, click "confirm."
What happens when your account is disabled?
When your account is temporarily disabled, it becomes inaccessible to the public, and you'll be logged out. You won't receive any payments during this period. However, this won't affect the earnings you've accumulated so far.
How can you re-enable your account?
It's easy! Just log in again, and your page will be reactivated.