You can temporarily disable a commission when you want to hide it from your page and do not want to receive any new bookings. Likewise, you can undo this action at any time.
How to deactivate a commission?
Go to the commission tab on your page and find the listing you want to deactivate.
Click on the ellipsis menu of that listing and select "Deactivate."
A confirmation prompt will appear. Click on the "Confirm" button to proceed.
Once deactivated, the listing will be hidden from your page. You will no longer receive any new bookings for that listing unless you activate it again.
How to activate a commission?
Look for the "Deactivated" button with a drop-down menu on the commission section and click on it.
A list of your deactivated commissions will appear.
Identify the specific commission you want, click on the ellipsis menu, and choose the “Activate” option.
Once your commission is reactivated, your fans can request it from your page again.