To access your messaging settings, click on the Settings icon ( ⚙️ ) from the messages page.

You will have two options to choose from:

  1. Yes, my supporters can message me: All your supporters and members, when logged into their page, will be able to reach out to you via the message widget displayed on your page.

  2. No, only if I message first: If you don't want your supporters to be able to message you or start a new conversation, you can select this option. It will remove the chat widget from the site completely and neither your supporters nor members will be able to reach out to you via direct messaging.

Select your preferred option and it will be automatically saved as your message preference. ✅

Did this answer your question?